Latest Products http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:56:23 +0530 en-us http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in Battery Operated Knapsack Sprayer http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/battery-operated-knapsack-sprayer.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/battery-operated-knapsack-sprayer.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the dedicated support of our well-trained and qualified experts, we are able to successfully provide a diverse range of Battery Operated Knapsack Sprayer at highly competitive rates. LLDPE Pipe http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/lldpe-pipe.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/lldpe-pipe.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at cost-effective rates, our exquisite range of LLDPE Pipe is loved by our privileged clients, and for maximum quality maintenance, we abide by the set industry norms and regulations. Manual Operated Paddy Thresher Machine http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/manual-operated-paddy-thresher-machine.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/manual-operated-paddy-thresher-machine.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable and trustworthy Manual Operated Paddy Thresher Machine from Bihar, India, you can place your order with us, and we accept bulk orders, too. Being the chief suppliers of Manual Operated Paddy Thresher Machine, we offer superior quality Manual Operated Paddy Thresher Machine. Paddy Drum Seeder http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/paddy-drum-seeder.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/paddy-drum-seeder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained professionals, advanced technology, and well-equipped laboratories, we are known to be the largest suppliers of Paddy Drum Seeder in Bihar, India. While the Paddy Drum Seeder Manual Paddy Transplanter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/manual-paddy-transplanter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/manual-paddy-transplanter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after firms, involved in making available Manual Paddy Transplanter to our nationwide buyers. Paddy Thresher Machine http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/paddy-thresher-machine.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/paddy-thresher-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Paddy Thresher Machine at competitively low prices, from us! We conduct our business operations as a Supplier from Bihar, India. Power Operated Paddy Thresher Machine http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/power-operated-paddy-thresher-machine.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/power-operated-paddy-thresher-machine.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Bihar, India based Supplier of Power Operated Paddy Thresher Machines that are perfect outcome of modern manufacturing techniques and premium raw material. Motor Operated Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-chaff-cutter.htm Chaff Cutter Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blower Model Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/blower-model-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/blower-model-chaff-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Motor Operated 2 Roller Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-2-roller-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-2-roller-chaff-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Motor Operated 3 Roller Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-3-roller-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/motor-operated-3-roller-chaff-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. V-Belt Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/v-belt-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/v-belt-chaff-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Purnia(India). We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Tractor Operated Chaff Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/tractor-operated-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/tractor-operated-chaff-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Tractor Operated Chaff Cutter. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Brush Cutter http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/brush-cutter.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/brush-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. 2 in 1 Power Sprayer http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/2-in-1-power-sprayer.htm http://www.chaturbhujaagrofarm.in/2-in-1-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Located in Purnia(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces.